IPL 2020: This time IPL champion Virat Kohli's Royal Challengers Bangalore

Bangla Hunt Desk: Twelve have already become IPL. The 13th edition of the IPL is set to take place on UAE soil this year. However, Virat Kohli-led Royal Challengers Bangalore have yet to win a trophy. Virat Kohli's team has not been able to overcome the drought of winning the IPL trophy even though they have arranged the team with stars every time.

Virat Kohli's team reached the IPL final in these three seasons of 2009, 2011 and 2016 but Virat Kohli did not win the trophy despite going so far in the IPL trophy. But this time Virat Kohli is desperate to win the IPL trophy after 12 years of drought on the soil of Amir Shahi. Rajkumar Sharma, Virat Kohli's childhood coach, thinks that this time Virat Kohli's fortunes will return to the land of the United Arab Emirates, this time Virat Kohli will win the IPL trophy against Royal Challengers Bangalore.

In an interview, Rajkumar Sharma said, “Even after so many years, Virat Kohli's taste of winning the IPL trophy has not been fulfilled yet. And that is why Virat Kohli will be desperate to win the trophy this time. Virat has already prepared himself well for the IPL. Also, according to Rajkumar Sharma, Royal Challengers Bangalore is one of the balance teams in this year's IPL. So they are also one of the claimants of IPL.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button